متخصصون في ماكينات بثق البلاستيك منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
  • خدمة

                                   آلة صنع فيلم شفاف LDPE LLDPE  مانوفاتورير    

         

    معلمات مفصلة

نموذج

DL-1400

DL-1600

DL-1800

DL-2100

DL-2400

DL-2800

DL-3000

قطر المسمار

Φ80 - 135

عرض العمل (مم)

1100130015001800210025002700

سمك (مم)

              0.01-0.2


هيكل الطبقة

A / AB / ABC / ABA

طريقة التبريد

تعميم تبريد المياه

نوع إعادة تدوير تشذيب الحواف

النفخ التلقائي للمسمار لإعادة التدوير

نوع اللف

ثلاث بكرات احتكاك متعرجة / محطة مزدوجة لف برج دائري

                           

                     ★ يمكن تصميم الماكينة وتصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل

  

   جزء التقويم من آلة صب الفيلم

       

    إنتاج فيلم النقش:

    

    إنتاج فيلم شفاف:

    

    استخدم مقياس السماكة :

    

     المنتجات النهائية للفيلم PE


يتم استخدام فيلم PE في مجموعة واسعة من مجالات المنتجات ، والمنتجات المنتجة موجودة في كل مكان في الصناعة والزراعة والحياة وما إلى ذلك ، مثل معاطف المطر والمظلات وتغليف الأكياس البلاستيكية وأكياس التسوق وما إلى ذلك. آلة تصنيع الأفلام البلاستيكية هي الأفضل اختيار خط إنتاج هذه المنتجات.

التعليمات

1.كيف يمكنك ضمان جودة الآلات بعد وضع النظام؟
قبل التسليم ، سنرسل لك صورًا ومقاطع فيديو للآلات ، أو يمكنك القدوم إلى مصنعنا لإجراء فحص الجودة بنفسك ، أو بواسطة منظمة التفتيش التابعة لجهة خارجية التي اتصلت بجانبك.
2.ماذا عن الضمان وهل المهندسين المتاحين في الخارج؟
ضمان عام واحد. خلال هذه الفترة الخاصة ، إذا واجهت الآلة بعض المشكلات ، فيمكننا دعم التوجيه عبر الإنترنت.
3.ماذا عن سعر الجهاز الخاص بك؟
في أي وقت سوف نضمن الجودة أولاً ، بغض النظر عن السعر الجيد أم لا بالنسبة لنا. الجودة أولاً ، على أساس الجودة العالية ، ستحصل على سعر معقول ومرضي!

مزايا

1. وقت الضمان: جميع الآلات مضمونة لمدة سنة واحدة.
2-سنقوم بترتيب الشحن وتسليم البضائع إلى أقرب ميناء لك ، وتوفير الوقت والتكلفة.
3. توفير الصورة والفيديو والتعليمات وكتيب المنتج.
4. يمكننا تقديم خدمات التصميم والتركيب والتصحيح أو تعليم الصيانة عن بعد.

حول دالي

تأسست في عام 2001 ، تقع Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co.، Ltd. في منطقة Tianning ، مدينة Changzhou. من خلال جهود جميع الموظفين لسنوات عديدة ، أصبحت الشركة مصنعًا للآلات متوسطة الحجم مع قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات متطورة. شركة Changzhou New Dali Plastics Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تابعة لـ Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، تقع في حديقة Changzhou Wujin Hutang Textile Industrial Park ، تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 10،000 متر مربع. إنها شركة ذات تقنية عالية ملتزمة بتطوير وتصنيع معدات بثق البلاستيك. شركتنا متخصصة في تصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من آلات الألواح والأفلام بما في ذلك خط إنتاج صفائح أغشية التبطين ، وخط إنتاج الصفيحة المقاومة للماء ، وخط إنتاج أغشية التبطين المزخرفة بنوع الرش ، وخط إنتاج مركب / طلاء النسيج الجغرافي ، وخط إنتاج لوح الصرف ، وخط إنتاج البوليمر عالي اللصق. / خط إنتاج الصفيحة المقاومة للماء المضادة للالتصاق ؛ خط إنتاج طبقة واحدة ومتعددة الطبقات ؛ خط إنتاج فيلم الترقق البلاستيكي ؛ خط إنتاج ورقة PET. خط إنتاج فيلم التغليف EVA / POE ؛ خط إنتاج فيلم الطبقة البينية للزجاج EVA / PVB ؛ خط الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP spunbond إلخ. يمكن تصميم جميع الآلات المذكورة أعلاه وتصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا إنتاج آلة إزالة الغبار غير المنسوجة ، وآلة الربط الحراري غير المنسوجة ، وآلة الحز واللف ، ووحدة تحبيب إعادة تدوير الفيلم ، وأنواع المغذيات وآلات الخلط وما إلى ذلك ، كما نوفر قوالب بثق البلاستيك لمختلف التطبيقات ، وبكرات مطاطية ، ونقش بكرات ، بكرات سطح المرآة ، بكرات anilox ، بكرات ساخنة وما إلى ذلك ، ندرس التكنولوجيا من الآلات المتقدمة المصنوعة في الصين ودول أخرى ، وكذلك نتعاون مع الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث لتصميم وإنتاج آلات بلاستيكية متعددة الوظائف. تتميز الماكينة بجودة مستقرة وبنية بسيطة وتشغيل مريح وأداء فائق ودرجة عالية من التوطين وسعر معتدل. على مر السنين ، سعينا دائمًا إلى روح المنفعة المتبادلة والصدق والتنمية الإيجابية ، مع منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة وسعر عادل للفوز بالسوق ودعم العملاء والاعتراف بهم هو القوة الدافعة لدينا ، وسوف نستمر في الابتكار والتحسين الجودة وتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا. مرحبا بكم فى الزيارة والاتصال بنا!

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Customized LDPE,LLDPE Trans Film Making Machine Manufacturer in China manufacturers From China | Dali   

مزايا الشركة

يمكننا تقديم خدمات التصميم والتركيب وتصحيح الأخطاء أو تعليم الصيانة عن بُعد.

جميع المنتجات مضمونة لمدة عام واحد ، في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل في فترة الضمان ، ستحتفظ شركتنا مجانًا.

سنقوم بترتيب الشحن وتسليم البضائع إلى أقرب ميناء لك ، وتوفير الوقت والتكلفة.

الإضافات: كتاب التثبيت ، كتاب يدوي ، صندوق الأدوات سيتم إرسالها مع الجهاز.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2001
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Changzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    20
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    1
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    10,000,000 USD
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,جنوب شرق آسيا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    Top Glove Corporation Bhd
ملف الشركة
تأسست في عام 2001 ، تقع شركة Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Tianning ، مدينة Changzhou. من خلال جهود جميع الموظفين لسنوات عديدة ، أصبحت الشركة مصنعًا للآلات متوسطة الحجم مع قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات متطورة. شركة Changzhou New Dali Plastics Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تابعة لـ Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، تقع في حديقة Changzhou Wujin Hutang Textile Industrial Park ، تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 10،000 متر مربع. إنها شركة ذات تقنية عالية ملتزمة بتطوير وتصنيع معدات بثق البلاستيك.
شركتنا متخصصة في تصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من آلات الألواح والأفلام بما في ذلك خط إنتاج صفائح أغشية التبطين ، وخط إنتاج الصفيحة المقاومة للماء ، وخط إنتاج أغشية التبطين المزخرفة بنوع الرش ، وخط إنتاج مركب / طلاء المنسوجات الأرضية ، وخط إنتاج لوح التصريف ، وخط إنتاج البوليمر عالي اللصق. / خط إنتاج الصفيحة المقاومة للماء المضادة للالتصاق ؛ خط إنتاج طبقة واحدة ومتعددة الطبقات ؛ خط إنتاج فيلم الترقق البلاستيكي ؛ خط إنتاج ورقة PET. خط إنتاج فيلم التغليف EVA / POE ؛ خط إنتاج فيلم الطبقة البينية للزجاج EVA / PVB ؛ خط الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP spunbond إلخ. يمكن تصميم جميع الآلات المذكورة أعلاه وتصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا إنتاج آلة إزالة الغبار غير المنسوجة ، وآلة الربط الحراري غير المنسوجة ، وآلة الحز واللف ، ووحدة تحبيب إعادة تدوير الفيلم ، وأنواع المغذيات وآلات الخلط وما إلى ذلك ، كما نوفر قوالب بثق البلاستيك لمختلف التطبيقات ، وبكرات مطاطية ، ونقش بكرات ، بكرات سطح المرآة ، بكرات anilox ، بكرات ساخنة وما إلى ذلك ، ندرس التكنولوجيا من الآلات المتقدمة المصنوعة في الصين وبلدان أخرى ، وكذلك نتعاون مع الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث لتصميم وإنتاج آلات بلاستيكية متعددة الوظائف. تتميز الماكينة بجودة مستقرة وبنية بسيطة وتشغيل مريح وأداء فائق ودرجة عالية من التوطين وسعر معتدل.
على مر السنين ، سعينا دائمًا إلى روح المنفعة المتبادلة والصدق والتنمية الإيجابية ، مع منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة وسعر عادل للفوز بالسوق ودعم العملاء والاعتراف بهم هو القوة الدافعة لدينا ، وسوف نستمر في الابتكار والتحسين الجودة وتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا.
مرحبا بكم فى الزيارة والاتصال بنا!
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
براءات نموذج المنفعة
قضية:براءات اختراع نموذج المنفعة
براءة اختراع
قضية:براءة اختراع
براءة اختراع
قضية:براءة اختراع
براءة اختراع
قضية:براءة اختراع
نزاهة العمل
قضية:نزاهة العمل
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
براءة الإختراع
قضية:براءة الإختراع
اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
Português
русский
Қазақ Тілі
Polski
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cast Film Extrusion Line
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
  • Service

                                                                   LDPE LLDPE Transparent Film Making Machine   Manufaturer    

                

       Detailed parameters

Model

DL-1400

DL-1600

DL-1800

DL-2100

DL-2400

DL-2800

DL-3000

Screw Diameter

Φ80--Φ135

Working width(mm)

1100130015001800210025002700

Thickness(mm)

                           0.01-0.2


Layer Structure

A/AB/ABC/ABA

Cooling method

Circulating water cooling

Edge trimming recycling type

Automatic blowing to screw for recycling

Winding type

Three rollers friction winding/Double-station round style turret winding

                                                    

                                        ★The machine can be designed and manufactured according to the customer’s requirement

   

   The Calender part of casting film machine

            

       Produce embossing film:

       

       Produce clear film:

       

       Use the Thickness gauge:

       

        The final products of the PE film


PE film is used in a wide range of product fields, and the products produced are everywhere in industry, agriculture, life, etc., such as raincoats, umbrellas, packaging plastic bags, shopping bags, etc. Plastic film making machine is the best choice for the production line of these products.

FAQ

1.How can you ensure the machines' quality after we put the order?
Before the delivery, we will send you machines' pictures and videos, or you can come to our factory to make the quality checking by yourself,or by the third party inspection organization that contacted by your side.
2.What about warranty and do the engineers available to overseas?
One year warranty. During this special period, if the machine has some problems, we can support guidance on line.
3.What about your machine price?
Anytime we will garanteen quality first, no matter price is good or not for us. Quality is first, on the top quality basis, of coursse you will get reasonable and satisfied price!

Advantages

1.Warranty time: All machines are guaranteed for one year.
2.We will arrange the shipment and delivery the cargo to your nearest port, save time and cost.
3.Provide picture, video, instruction and product brochure.
4.We can provide design, installation and debugging services or remote maintenance teaching.

About Dali

Founded in 2001, Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Tianning District, Changzhou City.Through the effort of all staff members for many years,the Company has become a medium scale machine manufacturer with powerful technical force and advanced equipment.Changzhou New Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd., located in Changzhou Wujin Hutang Textile Industrial Park, covering an area of over 10,000 square meters. It is a high-tech company committed to the development and manufacturing of plastic extrusion equipment. Our company is specialized in manufacturing a variety of sheet and film machines including geomembrane sheet production line, waterproof sheet production line, spray type textured geomembrane production line, geo-textile compound /coating production line, drainage sheet production line, high polymer self-adhesive/anti-adhesive waterproof sheet production line; single layer and multilayer cast film production line; plastic laminating film production line; PET sheet production line; EVA /POE encapsulation film production line; EVA/PVB glass interlayer film production line; PP spunbond nonwoven fabric line etc. All the above machines can be designed and manufactured as per customers’ requirements. At the same time, we can produce nonwoven dusting machine, nonwoven thermo-bonding machine, slitting and rewinding machine;film recycle granulating unit, kinds of feeders and mixing machines etc. We also provide plastic extrusion dies for various application, rubber rollers, embossed rollers, mirror surface rollers, anilox rollers, hot rollers etc.We study the technology from the advanced machines made in china and other countries,as well as cooperates with universities and research institutes to design and produce multiple function plastic machines. The machine is featured with stable quality, simple structure, convenient operation, superior performance, high degree of localization and moderate price. Over the years, we have always pursued the spirit of mutual benefit, honesty and positive development, with high quality products, excellent service, fair price to win the market, customer support and recognition is our driving force, we will continue to innovate, improve quality,and provide better service to our customers. Welcome to visit and contact us!

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Customized LDPE,LLDPE Trans Film Making Machine Manufacturer in China manufacturers From China | Dali    

Company Advantages

We can provide design, installation and debugging services or remote maintenance teaching.

All products are guaranteed for one year, if any problems happen in guarantee period, our company will maintain for free.

We will arrange the shipment and delivery the cargo to your nearest port, save time and cost.

Additives: installation book, Manual book, tool box will be sent with machine.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2001
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Changzhou
  • Main Industry
    Machinery
  • Main Products
    20
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    1
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    10,000,000 USD
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Southeast Asia,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    Top Glove Corporation Bhd
Company Profile
Founded in 2001, Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Tianning District, Changzhou City.Through the effort of all staff members for many years,the Company has become a medium scale machine manufacturer with powerful technical force and advanced equipment.Changzhou New Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changzhou Dali Plastics Machinery Co., Ltd., located in Changzhou Wujin Hutang Textile Industrial Park, covering an area of over 10,000 square meters. It is a high-tech company committed to the development and manufacturing of plastic extrusion equipment.
Our company is specialized in manufacturing a variety of sheet and film machines including geomembrane sheet production line, waterproof sheet production line, spray type textured geomembrane production line, geo-textile compound /coating production line, drainage sheet production line, high polymer self-adhesive/anti-adhesive waterproof sheet production line; single layer and multilayer cast film production line; plastic laminating film production line; PET sheet production line; EVA /POE encapsulation film production line; EVA/PVB glass interlayer film production line; PP spunbond nonwoven fabric line etc. All the above machines can be designed and manufactured as per customers’ requirements. At the same time, we can produce nonwoven dusting machine, nonwoven thermo-bonding machine, slitting and rewinding machine;film recycle granulating unit, kinds of feeders and mixing machines etc. We also provide plastic extrusion dies for various application, rubber rollers, embossed rollers, mirror surface rollers, anilox rollers, hot rollers etc.We study the technology from the advanced machines made in china and other countries,as well as cooperates with universities and research institutes to design and produce multiple function plastic machines. The machine is featured with stable quality, simple structure, convenient operation, superior performance, high degree of localization and moderate price.
Over the years, we have always pursued the spirit of mutual benefit, honesty and positive development, with high quality products, excellent service, fair price to win the market, customer support and recognition is our driving force, we will continue to innovate, improve quality,and provide better service to our customers.
Welcome to visit and contact us!
Company Video
Certifications
Utility model patents
Issue by:Utility model patents
Patent
Issue by:Patent
Patent
Issue by:Patent
Patent
Issue by:Patent
business integrity
Issue by:business integrity
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
patent
Issue by:patent
CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
Português
русский
Қазақ Тілі
Polski
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Current language:English